Architects veröffentlichen “Meteor” vom kommenden Album

Moshpit Passion

Architects veröffentlichen “Meteor” vom kommenden Album

Die Fans warten schon sehnsüchtig: Am 26.02. erschien endlich “For Those That Wish To Exist”, die neuste Platte der Metalcore Band Architects. Zuvor veröffentlichten die Jungs bereits “Dead Butterflies”, “Animals” und “Black Lungs”. “Meteor” ist somit die vierte Single Auskopplung und ein weiterer Banger.

Statement von Drummer und Songwriter Dan Searle:

This album was me looking at our inability to change to a way of life that would sustain the human race and save the planet. I wanted to look in the mirror and ask ourselves the question of what are we going to do, as opposed to trying to point the finger at politicians. Change has to start on a personal level. The world has developed a culture of wanting someone else to deal with it, when we need to take our own responsibility. It has to start there.


01. Do You Dream of Armageddon?
02. Black Lungs
03. Giving Blood
04. Discourse Is Dead
05. Dead Butterflies
06. An Ordinary Extinction
07. Impermanence ft. Winston McCall (Parkway Drive)
08. Flight Without Feathers
09. Little Wonder ft. Mike Kerr (Royal Blood)
10. Animals
11. Libertine
12. Goliath ft. Simon Neil (Biffy Clyro)
13. Demi God
14. Meteor
15. Dying Is Absolutely Safe

Bleibt auf dem Laufenden mit mehr Informationen mitten aus dem Moshpit auf diesen Kanälen:

Bildnachweis: Moshpit Passion.