Nasty veröffentlichen “Menace” Ende September 2020

Nasty veröffentlichen “Menace” Ende September 2020

Nasty veröffentlichen am Freitag, den 25. September 2020 über Century Media ihre neue Platte “Menace”. Die Band präsentiert das neue Cover & die Tracklist. Über das Artwork sagt die Band:

Our only guideline was capturing the insanity of the world including all kinds of nowadays’ additions. We gave him free rein and this is what he came up with.

Über die Arbeiten an der Scheibe führt die Kapelle folgendes an:

As most people we and all our families got hit really hard by the pandemic and the restrictions that came with it. We even had to find creative ways how to handle parts of the songwriting online and obviously also the recordings. Some guitars were tracked online and Matthi ended up doing all vocals including backing vocals himself. Video shootings that were already planned a long time in advance needed to be rescheduled…

Schon bald starten die Pre-Orders zur kommenden Veröffentlichung.

Cover & Tracklist

01. Ultimate
02. Bulletrain
03. Menace
04. Be Careful
05. 666AM
06. Tricky Plays
07. Betrayer
08. You Will Know My Name
09. Inhale/Exhale
10. Blood Crop
11. Addicted
12. Table Of Kings
13. The End Of The World
14. Ballad Of Bullets

Mehr Infos

Bleibt auf dem Laufenden mit mehr Informationen mitten aus dem Moshpit auf diesen Kanälen:

Bildnachweis: Nuclear Blast, Century Media.