NIGHT BIRDS – “Roll Credits” erscheint im September 2018

NIGHT BIRDS - "Roll Credits" erscheint im September 2018

NIGHT BIRDS – “Roll Credits” erscheint im September 2018

Die Night Birds kündigen für den Septembert 2018 das Album “Roll Credits” an. Der Longplayer wird über NOFX-Frontmann Fat Mike´s Label FatWreck Chords erscheinen. Ab Freitag, den 21. September wird man dann den Silberling im Laden kaufen können. Zur Freude der Fans gibt es eine Videosingle, die ihr euch im Stream anhören könnt.

Im Interview mit sagt Frontmann Brian Gorsegner:

You know when you’re a kid, and you have this wild imagination, and your dad is kind of a psycho and coincidentally travels a lot ‘for work,’ and you think about it and determine he’s actually this serial killer you’ve been hearing about on the news, and the guy busted in 2005 was just the guy that your old man pinned it on, and then you rat him out to the FBI because you’re a bit of a little shit?. That’s this song.

Erster Eindruck: “My Dad Is The BTK”


Cover & Tracklist

01. Pull the String
02. Onward to Obscurity
03. My Dad Is the BTK
04. I Need a Torch
05. The Day I Beat My Brain
06. White Noise Machine
07. Radium Girls
08. Roll Credits