Touché Amoré veröffentlichen „Lament“ Anfang Oktober 2020

Touché Amoré veröffentlichen „Lament“ Anfang Oktober 2020

Touché Amoré bringen in wenigen Tagen schon ihr neustes Werk „Lament“ raus. Der neue Silberling wird über Epitaph erscheinen. Daher solltet ihr euch Freitag, den 09. Oktober 2020 anstreichen. Das ganze wurde von Nu Metal Produzent Ross Robinson produziert, welcher auch bereits Bands wie Red Fang, At the Drive In oder auch den Klaxons unter die Arme griff. In der Übersicht findet ihr neben den aktuellen Videosingles auch das Cover & die Tracklist.

Die Videosingles

Statement der Band über das Album

Our 5th studio album LAMENT is available now for pre-order. It’s been four years since the release of STAGE FOUR and these last two years we’ve worked harder than we ever have to write a record we are thrilled to begin sharing with you today.
We spent several months with producer Ross Robinson (Korn, Slipknot, At the Drive-In) digging deeper into what this band is and exploring further what this band could be. We reached out to long time friends Andy Hull, Justice Tripp, and Julien Baker for some finishing touches. It was then given to Steve Evetts (Saves the Day, Dillinger Escape Plan, GlassJAw) to mix and he gave it the clarity needed to bring it all home.
With as much care and emphasis placed on the visual side of the narrative, our resident art director / designer Nick Steinhardt tapped George Clarke to help express the lyrical themes through art and photography, showcased in the 72 page art book / deluxe vinyl package.
Thank you for the patience and support, LAMENT is due out October 9th. Meanwhile we hope you enjoy the first single “Limelight”.

Cover & Tracklist

1. Come Heroine
2. Lament
3. Feign
4. Reminders
5. Limelight (ft. Andy Hull) – VIDEO
6. Exit Row
7. Savoring
8. A Broadcast
9. I’ll Be Your Host – Stream
10. Deflector – Stream
11. A Forecast

Mehr Infos

Bleibt auf dem Laufenden mit mehr Informationen mitten aus dem Moshpit auf diesen Kanälen:

Bildnachweis: Epitaph.